ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2024
 3rd XIChorleywood CC 4th XIHome (Chipperfield Common) 13:00
Date: Mon 22 Jul 2024
 ExternalLast Man StandingHome (Chipperfield Common) 18:00
Date: Wed 24 Jul 2024
 ExternalLast Man StandingHome (Chipperfield Common) 18:00
Date: Fri 26 Jul 2024
 2nd Xl - SunLeeds LobstersHome (Chipperfield Common) 1pm
 The CommonersBerkhamsted CCAway 18:00

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club Under 9's B Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2024 Tring Park CC U9's 2(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Sun 12 May 2024 Berkhamsted CC Under 9's 2(A) Away1pmJunior Herts League
Sun 19 May 2024 Hemel Hempstead CC U9's(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 10amJunior Herts League
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Tring Park CC U9's 1(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Hemel Hempstead CC U9's(A) Away10amJunior Herts League
Tue 18 Jun 2024 Tring Park CC U9's 2(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Northchurch CC U9's(A) Away10amJunior Herts League
Tue 02 Jul 2024 Northchurch CC U9's(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Tring Park CC U9's 1(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Thu 18 Jul 2024 Berkhamsted CC Under 9's (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League