ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Rickmansworth(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly Lost By 129 runs
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Harrow Town II(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly Lost By 5 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Club Match(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly Won By 4 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Totteridge Millhillans ll(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Tue 11 May 2021 Northchurch(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 18.00Heath Park Cup (Gazette Cup) Won By 42 Runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Datchworth(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 22 May 2021 North Enfield(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Thu 27 May 2021 Abbots Langley(A) Away18.00Heath Park Cup (Gazette Cup)
Sat 29 May 2021 Dunstable ll (A) Away12.00Herts League
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Abbots Langley (Reserve date)(A) Away18.00Heath Park Cup (Gazette Cup)
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Potton Town (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Parkfield & Headstone(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Luton Town & Indians II(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Letchworth Garden City II(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Eversholt(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Totteridge Millhillans ll(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Datchworth(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 North Enfield(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Dunstable ll (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Potton Town (A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Parkfield & Headstone(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Luton Town & Indians II(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Letchworth Garden City II(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Eversholt(A) Away11.30Herts League