ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Club Match(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Leverstock Green IV(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Won
Sat 14 May 2022 West Herts V(A) Away13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 21 May 2022 Pinner III(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 28 May 2022 Chorleywood IV(A) Away13.00Herts League Won
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hatch End II(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Won
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Northwood IV(A) Away13.00Herts League Won
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Old Camdenians(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Won
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Boxmoor III(A) Away13.00Herts League Won
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away13.00Herts League Won
Sat 16 Jul 2022 West Herts V(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Pinner III(A) Away13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Chorleywood IV(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hatch End II(A) Away13.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Northwood IV(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 13.00Herts League Won
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Old Camdenians(A) Away13.00Herts League Lost
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 12.00Herts League Won