ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Club Match(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly
Sat 08 May 2021 Hatch End II(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Northwood IV(A) Away12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Wheathampstead llI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 29 May 2021 Rickmansworth IV(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Leverstock Green IV(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Old Camdenians II(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Northwood Town III(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Minchendenians II(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hatch End II(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Northwood IV(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead llI(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Rickmansworth IV(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Leverstock Green IV(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Old Camdenians II(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Redbourn IV(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Northwood Town III(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12.00Herts League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Old Minchendenians II(A) Away11.30Herts League