ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club Under 15's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 05 May 2021 Berkhamsted(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Sun 09 May 2021 Leverstock Green(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 10amJunior Herts League
Sun 16 May 2021 West Herts(A) Away10amJunior Herts League
Thu 27 May 2021 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Northchurch(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Berkhamsted(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Leverstock Green(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Thu 01 Jul 2021 West Herts(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Abbots Langley (A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Northchurch(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League