ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2024
 3rd XIChorleywood CC 4th XIHome (Chipperfield Common) 13:00
Date: Mon 22 Jul 2024
 ExternalLast Man StandingHome (Chipperfield Common) 18:00
Date: Wed 24 Jul 2024
 ExternalLast Man StandingHome (Chipperfield Common) 18:00
Date: Fri 26 Jul 2024
 2nd Xl - SunLeeds LobstersHome (Chipperfield Common) 1pm
 The CommonersBerkhamsted CCAway 18:00

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club Under 10's Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 15 May 2024 Tring Park CC U10's(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Berkhamsted CC Under 10's(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Leverstock Green CC U10's(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Tring Park CC U10's(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Mon 17 Jun 2024 Boxmoor CC U10's(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Leverstock Green CC U10's(A) Away12.30pmJunior Herts League
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Berkhamsted CC Under 10's(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Boxmoor CC U10's(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League