ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club 1st XI - Sun Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 London Theatres CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly Lost By 6 wickets
Sun 25 Apr 2021 JB CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Outlaws CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Stage CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 14.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 23 May 2021 UCS Old Boys (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Yarl CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly Lost By 3 Wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Ebury Strollers(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Studham(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Hollybush CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Wendover (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Great Gaddesden(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 14.00Dave Anderson Memorial Match Won By 2 wickets
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Hendon CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Aug 2021 White Walkers CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Roving Reporters (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Aldenham(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Ebury Strollers(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED