ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 20 Apr 2024
 1st XIFlamsteadHome (Chipperfield Common) 12:00
Date: Tue 23 Apr 2024
 ExternalHertfordshire O60sHome (Chipperfield Common) 13:00
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2024
 1st XIWheathampsteadHome (Chipperfield Common) 12:00
 2nd XIWheathampsteadAway 12:00
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2024
 2nd Xl - SunCroxley GuildHome (Chipperfield Common) 1pm

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club 2nd Xl - Sun Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Croxley Guild(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2024 Bovingdon(A) Away1pmFriendly
Thu 09 May 2024 Chenies Social(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmFriendly
Sun 19 May 2024 The Commoners(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pm20/20 Friendly
Thu 23 May 2024 Bovingdon CC Social(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pm20/20 Friendly
Sun 26 May 2024 HC Trotters(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly
Fri 31 May 2024 Dome Bar(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmFriendly
Thu 06 Jun 2024 Radlett (A) Away6pm20/20 Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Chenies & Latimer(A) Away1pmFriendly
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Batchworth CC (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Ivanhoe(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Outlaws CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Croxley Guild(A) Away6pmFriendly
Fri 19 Jul 2024 Wandsworth Wandlers(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Leeds Lobsters(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Cricket 7s Tournament(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 11amFriendly
Thu 01 Aug 2024 Men of Fields(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 5.15pm20/20 Friendly
Fri 06 Sep 2024 Stuffed Beavers Cricket Club(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2024 Harrow Wayfarers CC(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 1pmFriendly