ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Jul 2020 North Enfield(A) Away12.00Herts League Lost
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Datchworth(H) Home (Venue to be confirmed) Playing at Datchworth12.00Herts League Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Letchworth Garden City II(H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 12.00Herts League Lost
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Luton Town & Indians II(A) Away12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Potton Town (H) Home (Bovingdon CC) 12.00Herts League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Eversholt(A) Away12.00Herts League Lost by 55 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Parkfield & Headstone(H) Home (Venue to be confirmed) Playing at Langleybury CC (second pitch)12.00Herts League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Totteridge Millhillans ll(A) Away12.00Herts League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Dunstable ll (H) Home (Venue to be confirmed) Playing at Dunstable12.00Herts League Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 26 Sep 2020 Bovingdon (A) Away12.00Friendly