ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Wed 22 May 2024
 ExternalLast Man StandingHome (Chipperfield Common) 18:00
 Under 10'sBoxmoor CC U10'sAway 6pm
 Under 13'sBerkhamsted CC Under 13'sAway 6pm
Date: Thu 23 May 2024
 2nd Xl - SunBovingdon CC SocialHome (Chipperfield Common) 6pm
Date: Sat 25 May 2024 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIDunstable Town CC Saturday 2nd XIHome (Chipperfield Common) 12:00

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Flamstead(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Friendly Won by 23 runs
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Wheathampstead(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 Little Berkhamsted(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Friendly Won By 145 runs
Sat 11 May 2024 Northchurch CC 1st XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League Won by 149 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Hoddesdon CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Dunstable Town CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League
Mon 27 May 2024 7's Cricket Festival(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 11am Friendly
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Chorleywood CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 London Colney CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Redbourn CC 2nd XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Wheathampstead CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Northwood Town CC, Middlesex 1st XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Cockfosters CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Northchurch CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 CCCC Presidents Xl(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 2pm StartFriendly
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Hoddesdon CC Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Dunstable Town CC Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Chorleywood CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 London Colney CC 1st XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Redbourn CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Wheathampstead CC 1st XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Northwood Town CC, Middlesex 1st XI(A) Away12:00Herts League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Cockfosters CC 1st XI(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 12:00Herts League