ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club Under 9's Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Redbourn ll(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Mon 10 May 2021 Boxmoor(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Mon 24 May 2021 Berkhamstead II(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Redbourn ll(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Hemel Hempstead (A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Boxmoor(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Tring Park 2(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Tring Park 2(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Berkhamstead II(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Hemel Hempstead (H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League