ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Wed 22 May 2024
 ExternalLast Man StandingHome (Chipperfield Common) 18:00
 Under 10'sBoxmoor CC U10'sAway 6pm
 Under 13'sBerkhamsted CC Under 13'sAway 6pm
Date: Thu 23 May 2024
 2nd Xl - SunBovingdon CC SocialHome (Chipperfield Common) 6pm
Date: Sat 25 May 2024 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIDunstable Town CC Saturday 2nd XIHome (Chipperfield Common) 12:00

ChipperfieldClarendon Cricket Club Under 11's Girls Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 May 2024 Abbots Langley CC U11's Girls(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Sun 19 May 2024 Rickmansworth CC U11's Girls(A) Away10amJunior Herts League
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Abbots Langley CC U11's Girls(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Thu 13 Jun 2024 Radlett CC U11's Girls(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Fri 28 Jun 2024 Rickmansworth CC U11's Girls(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League
Mon 01 Jul 2024 West Herts CC U11's Girls(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Radlett CC U11's Girls(A) Away6pmJunior Herts League
Thu 11 Jul 2024 West Herts CC U11's Girls(H) Home (Chipperfield Common) 6pmJunior Herts League